LNMI Patna https://www.lnmipat.ac.in Management College in Patna, Bihar. Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:51:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 Library Notice https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1546-library-notice.html Mon, 11 Feb 2019 05:50:19 +0000 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1546 Library NoticeDownload ]]> Academic Calendar (2018-19) https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1543-academic-calendar-2018-19-2.html Sun, 10 Feb 2019 06:18:54 +0000 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1543 Academic Calendar (2018-19)Download ]]> Quotation Invitation for Books Purchase https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1532-quotation-invitation-for-books-purchase.html Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:46:33 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1532 New Doc 2019-02-06 14.24.58_1Download ]]> Lalit Jayanti-cum Annual Day, 2019 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/uncategorized/1529-lalit-jayanti-cum-annual-day-2019.html Fri, 01 Feb 2019 18:00:32 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1529 ]]> Quotation- Online-Exam-Admission https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1526-quotation-online-exam-admission.html Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:30:54 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1526 Quotation- Online-Exam-AdmissionDownload ]]> Quotation regarding College Prospectus https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1523-quotation-regarding-college-prospectus.html Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:28:48 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1523 Quotation- ProspectusDownload ]]> Advertisement and other Details for the appointment of Director https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1520-advertisement-and-other-details-for-the-appointment-of-director.html Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:59:12 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1520 Advertisement and other detailsDownload ]]> Rrevised routine 2019 of LNMI https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1517-rrevised-routine-2019-of-lnmi.html Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:28:43 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1517 Revised Routine 2019 of LNMI, PatnaDownload ]]> Notice regarding Classes of Computer & Management Courses https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1514-notice-regarding-classes-of-computer-management-courses.html Fri, 04 Jan 2019 08:33:01 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1514 Notice regarding Classes of Computer & Management CoursesDownload ]]> Examination Notice (26-12-2018) https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1511-examination-notice-26-12-2018.html Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:57:40 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1511 Examination Notice (26-12-2018)Download ]]>