LNMI Patna https://www.lnmipat.ac.in Management College in Patna, Bihar. Sat, 06 Apr 2019 08:26:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 Admission Notice 2019 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1593-admission-notice-2019.html Thu, 04 Apr 2019 08:53:08 +0000 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1593 Admission Notice 2019

More details regarding admission can be checked from https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/admission

]]>
Notice for MBA Students https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1563-notice-for-mba-students.html Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:41:00 +0000 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1563 New Doc 2019-03-25 14.06.45Download ]]> Fee related Notice https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1557-fee-related-notice.html Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:08:51 +0000 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1557 Notice 2019-03-13 15.49.04_1Download ]]> LNMI results of different courses https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/results/1549-lnmi-results.html Thu, 07 Mar 2019 11:11:27 +0000 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1549 LNMI Results 2019-03-07 16.20.02Download ]]> Library Notice https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1546-library-notice.html Mon, 11 Feb 2019 05:50:19 +0000 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1546 Library NoticeDownload ]]> Academic Calendar (2018-19) https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1543-academic-calendar-2018-19-2.html Sun, 10 Feb 2019 06:18:54 +0000 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1543 Academic Calendar (2018-19)Download ]]> Quotation Invitation for Books Purchase https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1532-quotation-invitation-for-books-purchase.html Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:46:33 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1532 New Doc 2019-02-06 14.24.58_1Download ]]> Lalit Jayanti-cum Annual Day, 2019 https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/uncategorized/1529-lalit-jayanti-cum-annual-day-2019.html Fri, 01 Feb 2019 18:00:32 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1529 ]]> Quotation- Online-Exam-Admission https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1526-quotation-online-exam-admission.html Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:30:54 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1526 Quotation- Online-Exam-AdmissionDownload ]]> Quotation regarding College Prospectus https://www.lnmipat.ac.in/notices/1523-quotation-regarding-college-prospectus.html Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:28:48 +0000 http://www.lnmipat.ac.in/?p=1523 Quotation- ProspectusDownload ]]>