L. N. Mishra Institute of Economic Development and Social Change 1, Nehru Marg, Patna – 800001

NOTICE

MBA(Integrated) FIRST SELECTION LIST Session : 2025-2030

IN ORDER OF MERIT

The following candidates are <u>declared provisionally selected for admission</u> to MBA(Integrated) Course (2025-2030) on the basis of their performance in the Written Test:

UNRESERVED CANDIDATES

SI. No. Roll No. Application No. Name

			1 1 ame
1	254011	700173	SAMEER GHOSH
2	254060	701417	AYUSH DIWAKAR
3	254061	701427	TEJASWI MAN
4	254029	700712	Utkarsh sahay
5	254058	701384	TEJASHREE DWIVEDI
6	254008	700103	UTKARSH ANAND
7	254047	701052	AYUSH RAJ
8	254032	700781	ABSHAR PERVEEN
9	254036	700869	AMITESH VISHNU
10	254049	701152	TANUSHREE JAYASWAL
11	254055	701330	PRADYUM ANAND
12	254057	701383	saurav sahu
13	254054	701326	KUNAL KUMAR
14	254010	700141	Preeti Singh
15	254039	700907	Raj Pratap Sahani
16	254043	701024	Aditya
17	254053	701298	BHUNESHWAR SINGH
18	254059	701411	DIVYA RAJ
19	254009	700132	SHIVAM KUMAR
20	254067	701653	AKASH THAKUR
21	254064	701546	Anamika kumari
22	254063	701443	Harsh kumar
23	254056	701341	Priyanshu Patel

EWS CANDIDATES

SI. No.	Roll No.	Application No.	Name .
1	254017	700431	Sakshi kumari
2	254052	701294	Prashant kumar (General Against EWS)
3	254006	700054	Anshul Shrivastava (General Against EWS)
4	254012	700254	Abhinav Adarsh (General Against EWS)
5	254007	700070	Ankit kumar (General Against EWS)
.6	254027	700639	MD AARIF HASHMI (General Against EWS)

EBC CANDIDATES

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Application No.	Name
1	254048	701062	RIYA SHARMA
2	254062	701430	KISHAN KUMAR
3	254066	701645	MOHAMMAD KAIF
4	253357	701187	Anish kumar (BC Against EBC)
5	253289	700985	SANYA KUMARI (BC Against EBC)
6	253457	701519	Saurav Kumar (BC Against EBC)
. 7	253373	701240	PAWAN KUMAR (BC Against EBC)
8	253290	700989	HEMA SINGH (BC Against EBC)
9	253279	700961	Kumar naman (BC Against EBC)
10	253424	701435	Raunak kumar (BC Against EBC)
11	253136	700528	ROMAN RITIK (BC Against EBC)

BC CANDIDATES:

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Application No.	Name
1	254025	700540	ABHINAV KUMAR
2	254016	700379	EMAN PARWEZ
3	254037	700876	HARSHIT KUMAR
4	254041	700995	Kasturi kumari
5	254046	701049	Shanu Kumar
6	254015	700326	Satyam Kumar
7	254040	700963	Tanya singh

WBC C	ANDIDATES		
Sl. No.	Roll No.	Application No.	Name
1	254034	700817	AANYA SINGH
2	253372	701236	Tashu Raj

All the reserved category (ST, SC, EBC, BC & WBC) candidates will have to furnish at the time of admission Caste Certificate in original issued by Competent Authority of concerned district/sub-division in which they permanently reside along with the Domicile & Income (only for EBC & BC candidates) Certificate. However, reserved category candidates under EWS will have to furnish relevant certificate issued by the competent authority.

Further, all the candidates who have been provisionally selected for admission subject to fulfillment of eligibility criteria, will have to furnish the following documents in original as well as one set of self attested photocopy of the original documents at the time of admission for verification & submission:

- 1. Four recent photographs two passport size and another two stamp size;
- 2. College Leaving Certificate (CLC, if applicable);
- 3. Migration Certificate;
- 4. Mark-Sheets of Class X, +2/Intermediate & Graduation (as applicable);
- 5. Relevant Certificate for reserved category candidates under EWS.
- 6. Caste, Income (only for EBC & BC candidates) and Domicile Certificates (for reserved category candidates) in original issued by competent authority; Original certificate of Disabilities in terms of

the provisions of the persons with Disabilities (Equal Opportunities, Protection of Rights & Full Participation) Act., 1995, issued by the Medical Board (if Applicable);

Two Separate Drafts/Online payments, one for Rs. 60,000.00/- (Rs. Sixty Thousand only) for 7. General / All Backward Classes Candidates and Rs. 35,000/- (Rs. Thirty Five Thousand only) for SC / ST candidates and Second Draft/Online Payment for Rs. 10000 (Rs. Ten Thousand Only) as Acceptance Fee in favour of the Director, L. N. Mishra Institute of Economic Development and Social Change payable at Patna has to be deposited at the time of admission, as 1st installment of . Course Fee and Development Charge. University Registration and Miscellaneous charges amounting Rs. 5000/-(Five Thousand Only) has been included in the above fee.

Or

Above fee may be paid using online through Institute Fee Payment Portal (New Admission) by using Admission Application Number on Institute's website www.lnmipat.ac.in. The acknowledgement or any proof of transferred amount needs to be submitted at the time of

- 8. Duly filled in Annex. 01 to 05 (to be downloaded from www.lnmipat.ac.in
- 9. The new academic session (2025-2026) classes will commence from 01-08-2025 (Friday) 10. If any discrepancy is found at any stage after the admission, the admission may be cancelled without assigning any reason. Submitted Caste Certificate will be verified and if any discrepancy is found, suitable legal action including FIR will be taken and admission will be cancelled.
- 11. If any candidate desires extension of the date for admission, the candidate will have to transfer Rs. 10,000.00 (ten thousand) only as Counseling Fee through Online using above mentioned bank

You will be required to give an undertaking at the time of admission that you will abide by the Rules and Regulations of the Institute and you will strictly maintain discipline and decorum during the period of your stay at this campus. The Institute has right to cancel your admission as and when

Date of Admission : 02/07/2025 to 05/07/2025

Lelbur

