## L.N. Mishra Institute Of Economic Development and Social Change, Patna Admission 2025 Merit List Course MCA-Integrated

This Merit List shows only rank of the candidate as per score. It does not gurantee the admission. Admission will be made on the basis of Selection List Selection List will be published in order of Merit as reservation norms of Govt. of Bihar.

.SL.no	Roll Number	Appl. No	Candiate Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	PWD
1	257016	701615	SAKET KUMAR	SHAMBHU KUMAR			
2	257007	700704	KANISHK SINGH		Male	BC	No
3	257008	700837	Hammad Fagi	RITESH KUMAR SINGH	Male	General	No
4	257009	700846		Md Faiyaz Ansari	Male	EBC	No
5			Shreya Ambhastha	Sanjesh Kumar Sinha	Female	EWS	No
	257001	700148	ARYAN KUMAR	AJIT RAM	Male	SC	No
6	257014	701420	suraj kumar	anand kumar	Male		
7	257015	701527	KUSHAGRA RAJ	RAJ KUMAR JHA	-	General	No
8	257003	700366	LAVANYA MISHRA	NEERAJ KANT	Male	EWS	No
9		701102	Priya Raj		Female	General	No
10				Pappu Prasad	Female	EBC	No
	1		Abhijeet Kumar	Uday Kumar	Male	EWS	No
11			DEEPAK KUMAR	SEVALAL DAS	Male	EBC	No
12	257002	700281	MRIGENDRA KUMAR	BRAJESH KUMAR SINGH	Male		No /

Reststrar - 1. 65%

2. A