L.N. Mishra Institute Of Economic Development and Social Change,Patna Admission 2025 Merit List <u>Course MCA</u>

A second s

This Merit List shows only rank of the candidate as per score. It does not gurantee the admission. Admission will be made on the basis of Selection List Selection List will be published in order of Merit as reservation norms of Govt. of Bihar.

							int and
Sl.no	Roll No.	Appl No.	Candlate Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	PWD
1	255059	800830	Abhishek Kumar	dheeraj kumar	Male	General	No
2	255020	800203	SHASHI KANT KUMAR	RAMPRIT PRASAD	Male	EBC	No
3	255055	800798	SAURAV KUMAR	DHARAMVIR KUMAR	Male	BC	No
4	255062	800870	RABIA RIZWAN	Md Rizwan Alam	Female	General	No
5	255073	801004	Prince Anand	Rajesh Kumar	Male	BC	No
6	255039	800527	VIKYATH ABHISHEK	BIPIN KUMAR	Male	EBC	No
7	255042	800572	Anshu Kumar	Awadhesh Kuamr	Male	BC	No
8		800985	Priya kumari		Female	BC	No
9	255007	800052	Tanya Gupta	Late Anil Kumar Shaw	Female	EBC	No
10	255040	800536	ADARSH KUMAR	BRIJ KUMAR BHAGAT	Male	EBC	No
11	255014	800140	Atul Raj	Shiv Kumar Gupta	Male	BC	No
12	255003	800021	Sunny kishan	Munna pal	Male	EBC	No
13	255065	800880	VAIBHAV KUMAR	JOSHI ANIL KUMAR	Male	SC	No
14	255053	800714	Aayush Raj	Kundan Singh	Male	General	No
15	255005	800040	Harsh Raj	Dinesh Kumar	Male	EBC	No
16	255044	800595	SAPNA SUMAN	UMESH KUMAR SUMAN	Female	BC	No
17	255030	800436	Priyranjay Kumar	Vijay Kumar Gupta	Male	BC	No
18		800680	Ankita rani Sharma	Late Sanjay kumar sharma	Female	EBC	No
19		800042	ANIRVAN MANDAL	BIJAN MONDAL	Male	General	No
20	255045	800606	Anjali Singh	Sanjay Singh	Female	General	No
21	255052	800713	Yash Raj	Indra Raj	Male	BC	No
22	255047	800651	Aditi Gupta	AANAND KUMAR	Female	BC	No
23	255008	800054	Shobhit Satyam	Anirudh Prasad	Male	BC	No
24	255012		Happy Kumar	Jaynandan Singh	Male	BC	No
25			RAJNISH KUMAR SINGH	TARKESHWAR KUMAR	Male	EBC	No
26	255046	800639	SHIVAM ANAND	DILIP KUMAR VERMA	Male	General	No
27		800981	Aman Pardeshi	Kameshware Singh	Male	General	No
28			RONNIT SUMAN	RAM NATH SUMAN	Male	EBC	No
29	255041		Ankit Kumar	Manoj Kumar Sharma	Male	EBC	No
30	255050	800661	PRINCE KUMAR	MAHENDRA THAKUR	Male	EBC	No
31				Md Mustaque	Male	EBC	No
32	255023		Subhash Kumar Jha	Amlesh Kumar Jha	Male	General	No
33	1		ABHINEET KUMAR SINGH	RAJNANDAN SINGH	Male	BC	No
34	255064	800877	Abhijeet Anshu	Rana vinay Singh	Male	General	No
35	255016	800170	RITESH KUMAR	MATHUR SAH	Male	EBC	No
36		800415	Vishakha Kumari	Bharat Paswan	Female	SC	No

Q

37	255056	800799	Md Sadiq Afzal	Shikh Md Nasim	1	1.	
38	255058	800827	Amit Kumar		Male	General	No
39	255061			Raj Kishor Ray	Male	BC	No
		800864		RAMADHAR PRASAD	Male	BC	No
40	255009	800072	ROHIT RAGHAV	AMIT KUMAR	Male	BC	No
41	255070	800969	Pratik kumar Sinha	Mayank kumar Sinha	Male	BC	No
42	255032	800455	Rai Utsav Kumar Sinha	Rai Ujjwal Kumar Sinha	Male	General	No
43	255068	800936	DEEP SHIKHA	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH	Female	EWS	-
44	255022	800252	SUMIT SRIVASTAVA	SUNIL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA			No
45	255069	800957	RUPALI SINGH	BRAJ KISHOR SINGH	Female	General	No
46	255010	800074	AVINAV SHUKLA	MANOJ KUMAR SHUKLA		General	No
47	255048	800654	TANNU KUMARI	AJIT KUMAR THAKUR	Male	General	No
48	255021	800248	MAYANK KUMAR JHA	PHOOL KUMAR JHA	Female	EBC	No
49	255049	800657	MUKESH KUMAR		Male	General	No
50	255063	800873		DHARMARAJ BHAGAT	Male	EBC	No
51	The second second		DIWAKAR KUMAR SAH	DINESH KUMAR SAH	Male	EBC	No
	255033	800459	ABHISHEK Kumar PATHAK	ANIL Kumar PATHAK	Male	General	No
52	255019	800197	SIDDHARTH KUMAR	PAWAN KUMAR	Male	EBC	No

RegistrarNews

Sheat 1