L. N. Mishra Institute of Economic Development and Social Change 1, Nehru Marg, Patna – 800001

NOTICE

M.B.A(IB) FIRST SELECTION LIST Session : 2025-2027

IN ORDER OF MERIT

The following candidates are <u>declared provisionally selected for admission</u> to M.B.A(IB). Course (2025-2027) on the basis of their performance in CAT/MAT/CMAT, Group Discussion (GD) and Personal Interview (PI):

UNRESERVED CANDIDATES

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Application No.	Name	
1	252009	800757	PRIYANKA	
2	252006	800735	HARSH KUMAR	
3	252005	800486	MD SHARIQUE NAUSHAD	
4	252010	800782	RAVI KUMAR SINHA	
5	252011	800809	Urvashi Kumari	
6	252004	800449	Aman	
7	252001	800015	Aditya Raj	
8	252007	800747	Sneha kumari	
9	252003	800407	ADITYA KUMAR	
10	252008	800752	CHANDAN KUMAR RAM	
11	250317	800934	Shantanu Sinha	
12	250249	800718	Honey Kumari	
13	250208	800588	SYED MOHAMMAD LUQMAN	
14	250113	800351	Anupriya	
15	250079	800272	Urvashi	
16	250054	800198	Vivek Kumar	
17	250259	800739	SHITAL SAUMYA	
18	250120	800366	ritesh kumar	
19	250340	800989	Kajal	
20	250282	800803	ASHISH SHASHANK	
21	250269	800762	Mehandi singh ·	
22	250241	800695	Gopal kumar	
23	250017	800081	Soumya Soni	

EWS CANDIDATES

SI. No.	Roll No.	Application No.	Name
01	250036	800119	Ankita Kumari
02	250116	800357	GIRISH KUMAR SINGH
03	250232	800652	Priyanshi Priya
04	250199	800573	PRIYA KUMARI

05	250240		
06		800693	RAHUL KUMAR
	250122	800373	PIYUSH RAJ

EBC CANDIDATES

ĩ

Г

Roll No.	Application No.	Name	
250263			
250094		SNEHA KUMARI (BC Against EBC)	
		Tannu priya (BC Against EBC)	
	800116	ANJALI KUMARI (BC Against EBC)	
	800326	AMIT KUMAR (BC Against EBC)	
250188	800543	SALONI KUMARI (BC Against EBC)	
250052	800189	Gaurav raj (BC Against EBC)	
250089			
		SHREYA KUMARI (BC Against EBC)	
		ARUN PRAKASH (BC Against EBC)	
		KUMARI PRIYA (BC Against EBC)	
	800932	Nikhil Raj (BC Against EBC)	
250219	800610	ABHISHEK YADAV (BC Against EBC)	
	Roll No. 250263 250094 250033 250102 250188 250052 250089 250004 250319 250315 250219	250263 800745 250094 800304 250033 800116 250102 800326 250188 800543 250052 800189 250004 800292 250004 800023 250319 800940 250315 800932	

BC CANDIDATES:

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Application No.	Name	
01	250121	800367	VISHWADEEPAK KUMAR YADAV	
02	250138	800412	SHIVAM KUMAR	
03	250013	800067	ANIKET KUMAR	
04	250360	801040	ABHISHEK KUMAR	
05	250223	800620	Shwet kamal	
06	250293	800836	RAJU YADAV	
07	250216	800604	Aniket Kumar	

WBC CANDIDATES

SI. No.	Roll No.	Application No.	Name	•
01	250161	800474	Anushka Yaday	
02	250044	800148	jahanvi kumari	

All the reserved category (ST, SC, EBC, BC & WBC) candidates will have to furnish at the time of admission Caste Certificate in original issued by Competent Authority of concerned district/sub-division in which they permanently reside along with the Domicile & Income (only for EBC & BC candidates) Certificate. However, reserved category candidates under EWS will have to furnish relevant certificate issued by the competent authority.

Further, all the candidates who have been <u>provisionally selected for admission subject to fulfillment of</u> <u>eligibility criteria</u>, will have to furnish the following documents in original as well as one set of self attested photocopy of the original documents at the time of admission for verification & submission:

- 1. Four recent photographs two passport size and another two stamp size;
- 2. College Leaving Certificate (CLC, if applicable);
- 3. Migration Certificate and CAT/CMAT/MAT Score;
- 4. Mark-Sheets of Class X, +2/Intermediate & Graduation (as applicable);
- 5. Relevant Certificate for reserved category candidates under EWS.

- 6. Caste, Income (only for EBC & BC candidates) and Domicile Certificates (for reserved category candidates) in original issued by competent authority; Original certificate of Disabilities in terms of the provisions of the persons with Disabilities (Equal Opportunities, Protection of Rights & Full
- Participation) Act., 1995, issued by the Medical Board (if Applicable); 7. Two Separate Drafts/Online payments, one for Rs. 1,02,000.00/- (Rs. One Lac Two Thousand only) for General / All Backward Classes Candidates and Rs. 56,000/- (Rs. Fifty Six Thousand only) for SC / ST candidates and Second Draft/Online Payment for Rs. 10000 (Rs. Ten Thousand Only) as Acceptance Fee in favour of the Director, L. N. Mishra Institute of Economic Development and Social Change payable at Patna has to be deposited at the time of admission, as 1st installment of Course Fee and Development Charge. University Registration and Miscellaneous charges amounting Rs. 5000/-(Five Thousand Only) has been included in the above fee.

Or

- Above fee may be paid using online through Institute Fee Payment Portal (New Admission) by using Admission Application Number on Institute's website www.lnmipat.ac.in. The acknowledgement or any proof of transferred amount needs to be submitted at the time of
- 8. Duly filled in Annex. 01 to 05 (to be downloaded from <u>www.Inmipat.ac.in</u>
- 9. The new academic session (2025-2026) classes will commence from 01-08-2025 (Friday) 10. If any discrepancy is found at any stage after the admission, the admission may be cancelled without assigning any reason. Submitted Caste Certificate will be verified and if any discrepancy is
- found, suitable legal action including FIR will be taken and admission will be cancelled. 11. If any candidate desires extension of the date for admission, the candidate will have to transfer Rs. 10,000.00 (ten thousand) only as Counseling Fee through Online using above mentioned bank details.
 - You will be required to give an undertaking at the time of admission that you will abide by the Rules and Regulations of the Institute and you will strictly maintain discipline and decorum during the period of your stay at this campus. The Institute has right to cancel your admission as and when required.

Date of Admission : 07/07/2025 to 10/07/2025 .

1.1