L. N. Mishra Institute of Economic Development & Social Change, Patna
ललित नारायण मिश्र आर्थिक विकास एवं सामाजिक परिवर्तन संस्थान, पटना

1, Nehru Marg, Patna-800001
An Autonomous Institute under Govt. of Bihar
Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna and Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India


Name Designation
Dr. S. D. Singh Seminar, Workshop, Training, Research & Journal
and Classes (Management)
Dr. Chandra Singh Admission
Mr. Sanjay Kumar ICT Division
Dr. Preeti Singh Cultural Activities/Placement/Student Cell
Smt. Anita Jha Library
Mr. Santosh Kumar Jha Classes (Computer) & Website